ashish10283
ashish10283 - 15/08/2013

My website's login is not working because of seo. It shows page is not found.But when i go to the system-setting-store-edit-server and click 'no' to use seo url it starts working again.Can you please fix this problem

reply

privatemtx
privatemtx - 15/08/2013

Hi sliderz,

Your Opencart SEO Pack PRO's version already contains rich snippets, but you can always upgrade Opencart SEO Pack PRO by downloading the latest version and upload its files (just make sure you'll overwrite the old version's files).

reply

sliderz
sliderz - 14/08/2013

i only bought this 2 days ago can i get it upgraded with the new snippet stuff

reply

privatemtx
privatemtx - 13/08/2013

Hi kaliyas,

Thank you for your interest in Opencart SEO Pack PRO.

Your existing urls will be kept as SEO URLs for your default language. For additional language(s) new SEO URLs will be generated and for these additional language(s) the language code will be added in URLs as a virtual subfolder. So, for example, if your default language is English and you have Spanish as an additional language and you have an existing URL for a product (www.mystore.com/product1), after you'll install Opencart SEO Pack PRO (including Multi-Language SEO URLs) and you'll generate SEO URLs (which will be generated only for those products/categories/info/brands which don't have SEO URLs), your product's SEO URLs will be:

www.mystore.com/product1 - for English (so existing SEO URL will be kept for your default language)
www.mystore.com/es/producto - for Spanish (so the producto SEO URL will be generated for additional language and the additional language's code was added as a virtual subfolder)

reply

privatemtx
privatemtx - 13/08/2013

Hi phozeex,

Opencart SEO Pack PRO has free installation. I've sent you an email with credentials I need to install it.

reply

kaliyas
kaliyas - 13/08/2013

Hello! I want this extension!
I have a store with 2 languages and I have ranked well for some keywords.
I am afraid that if I change the url structure of my website with the multi language friendly url, my rank will go down.
What will happend with the original url?
Example:
Original url: www.mystore.com/product1
English url: www.mystore.com/en/product1
Spanish url: www.mystore.com/es/product1

Where will "original url" going to point now?
Will the rank disappear for "original url" or I should make a 301 redirect?
Let me know. Thanks

reply

phozeex
phozeex - 13/08/2013

hi, i need help plz, i made purchase for seo pro pack, my website is not working! please help! phozeex@gmail.com

reply

privatemtx
privatemtx - 13/08/2013

Hi Tom,

Of course. I've sent you an email.

reply

privatemtx
privatemtx - 13/08/2013

Hi blue,

SEO Generators generate SEO data for each language of your store based on that language's content. I've sent you an email for more details.

reply

NL Wall Art
NL Wall Art - 13/08/2013

Hi privatemtx,

I keep getting an error regarding the 'cluetip' and it was affecting the checkout part of our site (www.nlwallart.co.uk). I had to comment out a part of the header in the vqcache folder. Could I send you a screenshot via email?

Thanks,
Tom

reply

blue
blue - 13/08/2013

How could I use SEO Pro pack in Chinese language on my store ?

reply

privatemtx
privatemtx - 12/08/2013

Hi nrgytrading,

I've sent you an email with details about how you can edit SEO Friendly URLs.

reply

nrgytrading
nrgytrading - 12/08/2013

Hi. "SEO Friendly Urls Generator" has generated a seo url for domain.com/register to something else thats not working (Norwegian) How can I edit these seo urls manually?

reply

privatemtx
privatemtx - 12/08/2013

Hi thklch,

That's right.

reply

thklch
thklch - 11/08/2013

Sir,

Is it i buy this tool i no need to type meta description, meta tag and seo keyword?
It will help me to boost up my website?

reply

privatemtx
privatemtx - 10/08/2013

Hi yrashid11,

Your issue is not related to Opencart SEO Pack PRO. You can test the button on the demo site (http://seopackpro.womgoo.com).

I've checked your home page ( http://vitaminsemporium.com/ ) using Firebug and there are js errors when products which contain apostrophe character (') are added to the cart. Those errors are generated by _gaq.push method which doesn't belong to Opencart SEO Pack PRO or Opencart itself - it is probably used by another extension or by your theme.

reply

yrashid11
yrashid11 - 10/08/2013

@privatemtx: It does, because the button does not function on the home page. According to my understanding of the discussions in the support forum - this is a problem that arises when seo urls are enabled. I also did not have this problem until I installed your service. Functionality is fine on the product pages - it just doesn't work on the home page.

reply

privatemtx
privatemtx - 10/08/2013

Hi yrashid11,

Opencart SEO Pack PRO doesn't change the 'Add to cart' button functionality, but I've sent you an email - maybe I can help you.

reply

yrashid11
yrashid11 - 10/08/2013

Hello,

I've been using your module for a bit of time now. I have reason to believe it is responsible for the malfunctioning of my "add-to-cart" button - I have tried a number of solutions to correct this with htaccess all to no avail. I am also getting a VQmod error that has been over loading my error log (I had to stop logging errors) - I did not have these issues until I downloaded SEO url - and I have tried disabling other extensions (with the exception of this one).

I would like to once again request your support.

Thank you,

reply

privatemtx
privatemtx - 09/08/2013

Hi rafola,

Opencart SEO Pack PRO use canonical links (based on Google's recommendation) for categories/brands/info/special and home pages so these pages shouldn't be reported as duplicates unless HTML Improvements report hasn't been updated. I've sent you an email with more details.

reply