Post by Mr.Pikatchu » Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:40 pm

hi,
I was just wondering about the utility of divido product page calculator extension on oc 3.x. I can't see any changes in the the product page or checkout after installing or uninstalling it.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 03, 2018 10:32 pm

Post by rizwanallies » Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:53 pm

I am facing same issue in OC 3.0.3.2, and unable to find any help / guide line.
anyone here to help us?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jan 17, 2020 7:52 pm

Post by akhirakhir » Tue Feb 25, 2020 8:51 pm

rizwanallies wrote:
Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:53 pm
I am facing same issue in OC 3.0.3.2, and unable to rentacar pakistani.guru/web-hosting ctrentacargirlshostel
find any help / guide line.
anyone here to help us?

Its better that you contact the extension developer to resolved this issue. It is the only way you both can get a solution thank you.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 05, 2020 1:14 am

Post by cyclops12 » Mon Mar 02, 2020 3:48 am

akhirakhir wrote:
Tue Feb 25, 2020 8:51 pm
rizwanallies wrote:
Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:53 pm
I am facing same issue in OC 3.0.3.2, and unable to rentacar pakistani.guru/web-hosting ctrentacargirlshostel
find any help / guide line.
anyone here to help us?

Its better that you contact the extension developer to resolved this issue. It is the only way you both can get a solution thank you.


This is built into oc so who are you supposed to contact ??
There have been a couple of threads about this extension not working and both times the answer has been contact the developer , does that men to contact opencart ???

Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:10 am

Post by Johnathan » Mon Mar 02, 2020 11:00 pm

I believe Divido is a payment method, so using the "calculator" portion of it probably requires that you have the payment method set up as well. I believe the calculator is intended to go on the product pages, and can help display the calculation of the Divido payments someone would be required to pay.

If you have already set up the Divido payment method and enabled the "calculator" portion, you may need to place it as a normal module box. You'd do that in the Design > Layouts area of the admin panel.

Image
Image Image Image Image


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Fri Dec 18, 2009 3:08 am

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests