Post by Pchibuike » Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:03 am

I regret the day i came across square because square plugin has scattered my site.
I installed square payment in my opencart template 2.0.3.1, the extension didn't work for me and when i disabled it in payment and under modification i started experiencing error with no one to answer my question/advice, my payment page started displaying "not fund" whenever i clicked on payment in my admin.

I googled my "not fund" error message and got redirected to opencart community forum here, after reading on the things i saw that says upload file missing, i tried it by upload payment file from another localhost testing site but nothing happened.
I also deleted the cron which i created for square and ended up seeing my site always automatically entering into "maintenance mood" once in each new day.
Until i uploaded index.php file into my root folder and commence seeing the error message below in my admin but everything in my front end is working well

"Warning: Missing argument 1 for Cache::__construct(), called in /home/aim/public_html/admin/index.php on line 104 and defined in /home/aim/public_html/system/library/cache.php on line 5Notice: Undefined variable: driver in /home/aim/public_html/system/library/cache.php on line 6Notice: Undefined variable: driver in /home/aim/public_html/system/library/cache.php on line 11Error: Could not load cache driver cache!"

So, i need sincere advice on how to restore my online store back to normal because i have uploaded my back up file in admin before i lost access to admin platform.

Thanks in advance

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 20, 2017 2:29 pm

Post by IP_CAM » Sat Aug 19, 2017 8:12 am

Well, if I read your Title correctly, then you seemengly tried to place
a v.1.5.6.x index.php onto a v.2.0.3.1 OC Software ? ???
Ernie

I am no longer active at the Forum. Please do NOT send me Personal Mails,
they will no longer be replied to.
My Github OC Site: https://github.com/IP-CAM
4'300 + FREE OC Extensions, on the World's largest Github OC Repository Archive Site.


User avatar
Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 04, 2014 1:37 am
Location - Switzerland

Post by Pchibuike » Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:00 pm

I have lost access to my admin platform because my www.aimeagles.com/admin is displaying "Warning: Missing argument 1 for Cache::__construct(), called in /home/aim/public_html/admin/index.php on line 104 and defined in /home/aim/public_html/system/library/cache.php on line 5Notice: Undefined variable: driver in /home/aim/public_html/system/library/cache.php on line 6Notice: Undefined variable: driver in /home/aim/public_html/system/library/cache.php on line 11Error: Could not load cache driver cache!"

I replaced opencart version 2.0.3.1 index.php file with version 1.5.6.1 index.php file because i was trying to restore my payment page that was showing "Pag not fund".

So, if you've opencart pavotheme version 2.0.3.1 index.php please give me so that i can redo/replace the version 1.5.6.1 index.php file with version 2.0.3.1 or kindly advice me on what to do in order to restore my admin page.

Thanks a lot in advance

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 20, 2017 2:29 pm

Post by Pchibuike » Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:08 pm

I have lost access to my admin platform because my www.aimeagles.com/admin is displaying "Warning: Missing argument 1 for Cache::__construct(), called in /home/aim/public_html/admin/index.php on line 104 and defined in /home/aim/public_html/system/library/cache.php on line 5Notice: Undefined variable: driver in /home/aim/public_html/system/library/cache.php on line 6Notice: Undefined variable: driver in /home/aim/public_html/system/library/cache.php on line 11Error: Could not load cache driver cache!"

I replaced opencart version 2.0.3.1 index.php file with version 1.5.6.1 index.php file because i was trying to restore my payment page that was showing "Pag not fund".

So, if you've opencart pavotheme version 2.0.3.1 index.php please give me so that i can redo/replace the version 1.5.6.1 index.php file with version 2.0.3.1 or kindly advice me on what to do in order to restore my admin page.

Thanks a lot in advance

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 20, 2017 2:29 pm

Post by Pchibuike » Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:26 pm

Below is my currenct index.php file, let me know what, how and where i need to change .....

<?php
// Version
define('VERSION', '1.5.6.1');

// Configuration
if (file_exists('config.php')) {
require_once('config.php');
}

// Install
if (!defined('DIR_APPLICATION')) {
header('Location: ../install/index.php');
exit;
}

// Startup
require_once(DIR_SYSTEM . 'startup.php');

// Application Classes
require_once(DIR_SYSTEM . 'library/currency.php');
require_once(DIR_SYSTEM . 'library/user.php');
require_once(DIR_SYSTEM . 'library/weight.php');
require_once(DIR_SYSTEM . 'library/length.php');

// Registry
$registry = new Registry();

// Loader
$loader = new Loader($registry);
$registry->set('load', $loader);

// Config
$config = new Config();
$registry->set('config', $config);

// Database
$db = new DB(DB_DRIVER, DB_HOSTNAME, DB_USERNAME, DB_PASSWORD, DB_DATABASE);
$registry->set('db', $db);

// Settings
$query = $db->query("SELECT * FROM " . DB_PREFIX . "setting WHERE store_id = '0'");

foreach ($query->rows as $setting) {
if (!$setting['serialized']) {
$config->set($setting['key'], $setting['value']);
} else {
$config->set($setting['key'], unserialize($setting['value']));
}
}

// Url
$url = new Url(HTTP_SERVER, $config->get('config_secure') ? HTTPS_SERVER : HTTP_SERVER);
$registry->set('url', $url);

// Log
$log = new Log($config->get('config_error_filename'));
$registry->set('log', $log);

function error_handler($errno, $errstr, $errfile, $errline) {
global $log, $config;

switch ($errno) {
case E_NOTICE:
case E_USER_NOTICE:
$error = 'Notice';
break;
case E_WARNING:
case E_USER_WARNING:
$error = 'Warning';
break;
case E_ERROR:
case E_USER_ERROR:
$error = 'Fatal Error';
break;
default:
$error = 'Unknown';
break;
}

if ($config->get('config_error_display')) {
echo '<b>' . $error . '</b>: ' . $errstr . ' in <b>' . $errfile . '</b> on line <b>' . $errline . '</b>';
}

if ($config->get('config_error_log')) {
$log->write('PHP ' . $error . ': ' . $errstr . ' in ' . $errfile . ' on line ' . $errline);
}

return true;
}

// Error Handler
set_error_handler('error_handler');

// Request
$request = new Request();
$registry->set('request', $request);

// Response
$response = new Response();
$response->addHeader('Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8');
$registry->set('response', $response);

// Cache
$cache = new Cache();
$registry->set('cache', $cache);

// Session
$session = new Session();
$registry->set('session', $session);

// Language
$languages = array();

$query = $db->query("SELECT * FROM `" . DB_PREFIX . "language`");

foreach ($query->rows as $result) {
$languages[$result['code']] = $result;
}

$config->set('config_language_id', $languages[$config->get('config_admin_language')]['language_id']);

// Language
$language = new Language($languages[$config->get('config_admin_language')]['directory']);
$language->load($languages[$config->get('config_admin_language')]['filename']);
$registry->set('language', $language);

// Document
$registry->set('document', new Document());

// Currency
$registry->set('currency', new Currency($registry));

// Weight
$registry->set('weight', new Weight($registry));

// Length
$registry->set('length', new Length($registry));

// User
$registry->set('user', new User($registry));

//OpenBay Pro
$registry->set('openbay', new Openbay($registry));

// Front Controller
$controller = new Front($registry);

// Login
$controller->addPreAction(new Action('common/home/login'));

// Permission
$controller->addPreAction(new Action('common/home/permission'));

// Router
if (isset($request->get['route'])) {
$action = new Action($request->get['route']);
} else {
$action = new Action('common/home');
}

// Dispatch
$controller->dispatch($action, new Action('error/not_found'));

// Output
$response->output();
?>

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 20, 2017 2:29 pm

Post by IP_CAM » Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:05 am

you just don't seem to understand, that you cannot use a 1.5.6.x File in OC v.2.x ! :crazy:
But since you use a Pavo Theme as well, only Pavo Theme would probably be able to assist.
Sorry!
Ernie

I am no longer active at the Forum. Please do NOT send me Personal Mails,
they will no longer be replied to.
My Github OC Site: https://github.com/IP-CAM
4'300 + FREE OC Extensions, on the World's largest Github OC Repository Archive Site.


User avatar
Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 04, 2014 1:37 am
Location - Switzerland

Post by Pchibuike » Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:13 am

I will appreciate it if you can reach them on my behalf, thanks

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 20, 2017 2:29 pm

Post by IP_CAM » Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:31 am

Well, I did not buy this theme from Pavo, so, I am sure not allowed to use their Support.
And after I screwed up a Shop once, by trying to uninstall a free Pavo Theme again,
I never touched anything from this Supplier anymore. Sorry!
Ernie

I am no longer active at the Forum. Please do NOT send me Personal Mails,
they will no longer be replied to.
My Github OC Site: https://github.com/IP-CAM
4'300 + FREE OC Extensions, on the World's largest Github OC Repository Archive Site.


User avatar
Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 04, 2014 1:37 am
Location - Switzerland
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests