Post by kahloot » Sat Jul 24, 2021 5:50 pm

can help, please
I ask about Aramex Extension
what a problem with this code :
<file path="catalog/controller/account/order.php">
<operation>
<search ><![CDATA[$data['histories'] = array();]]></search>
<add position="after"><![CDATA[
$this->load->model('aramex/aramex');
$checkAWB = $this->model_aramex_aramex->checkAWB($this->request->get['order_id']);
if($checkAWB)
{
$data['track_url'] = $this->url->link('account/aramex_traking', 'order_id=' . $this->request->get['order_id'], true);
}else{
$data['track_url'] = "";
}
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:23 am

Post by Cue4cheap » Sat Jul 24, 2021 5:54 pm

kahloot wrote:
Sat Jul 24, 2021 5:50 pm
can help, please
I ask about Aramex Extension
what a problem with this code :
<file path="catalog/controller/account/order.php">
<operation>
<search ><![CDATA[$data['histories'] = array();]]></search>
<add position="after"><![CDATA[
$this->load->model('aramex/aramex');
$checkAWB = $this->model_aramex_aramex->checkAWB($this->request->get['order_id']);
if($checkAWB)
{
$data['track_url'] = $this->url->link('account/aramex_traking', 'order_id=' . $this->request->get['order_id'], true);
}else{
$data['track_url'] = "";
}
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>

This tells us nothing.
What is the problem? What error do you get?
Mike

cue4cheap not cheap quality


Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 20, 2013 4:45 am

Post by straightlight » Sat Jul 24, 2021 7:15 pm

kahloot wrote:
Sat Jul 24, 2021 5:50 pm
can help, please
I ask about Aramex Extension
what a problem with this code :
<file path="catalog/controller/account/order.php">
<operation>
<search ><![CDATA[$data['histories'] = array();]]></search>
<add position="after"><![CDATA[
$this->load->model('aramex/aramex');
$checkAWB = $this->model_aramex_aramex->checkAWB($this->request->get['order_id']);
if($checkAWB)
{
$data['track_url'] = $this->url->link('account/aramex_traking', 'order_id=' . $this->request->get['order_id'], true);
}else{
$data['track_url'] = "";
}
]]></add>
</operation>
</file>
OC version. Contact the extension developer to resolve this issue or create a new service request in the Commercial Support section of the forum to have this issue solved as a custom job.

Dedication and passion goes to those who are able to push and merge a project.

Regards,
Straightlight
Programmer / Opencart Tester


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by kahloot » Sat Jul 24, 2021 9:36 pm

Cue4cheap wrote:
Sat Jul 24, 2021 5:54 pm
This tells us nothing.
What is the problem? What error do you get?
Mike
I installed this addon some errors appeared, I was able to fix them except that when I activate the addon, the user page cannot display
I deleted the above code from the XML file, the member's page became working, but without the shipment tracking link

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:23 am

Post by Cue4cheap » Sat Jul 24, 2021 10:51 pm

kahloot wrote:
Sat Jul 24, 2021 9:36 pm
Cue4cheap wrote:
Sat Jul 24, 2021 5:54 pm
This tells us nothing.
What is the problem? What error do you get?
Mike
I installed this addon some errors appeared, I was able to fix them except that when I activate the addon, the user page cannot display
I deleted the above code from the XML file, the member's page became working, but without the shipment tracking link
I would go to the extension developer as stated before but in order to troubleshoot you need more info. What was the error with that code in there? The error will give you an idea what the issue is. Without the error it would just be a guess.
Mike

cue4cheap not cheap quality


Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 20, 2013 4:45 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 53 guests