Post by Vqz » Thu Mar 17, 2011 5:00 am

Is it possible to do it like in presta?

Image


Anyone can help me? :(

Vqz
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Jan 10, 2010 12:02 am

Post by Vqz » Fri Mar 18, 2011 3:35 am

hey anyone? :-\

Vqz
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Jan 10, 2010 12:02 am

Post by florinsith » Fri Mar 18, 2011 4:07 am

In the product.tpl
Find the code

Code: Select all

 <?php if ($images) { ?>
      <div style="display: inline-block;">
        <?php foreach ($images as $image) { ?>
        <div style="display: inline-block; float: left; text-align: center; margin-left: 5px; margin-right: 5px; margin-bottom: 10px;"><a href="<?php echo $image['popup']; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" class="thickbox" rel="gallery"><img src="<?php echo $image['thumb']; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" alt="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" style="border: 1px solid #DDDDDD; margin-bottom: 3px;" /></a><br />
          <span style="font-size: 11px;"><?php echo $text_enlarge; ?></span></div>
        <?php } ?>
      </div>
      <?php } else { ?>
      <div style="background: #F7F7F7; border: 1px solid #DDDDDD; padding: 10px; margin-bottom: 10px;"><?php echo $text_no_images; ?></div>
      <?php } ?>
Cut it

And paste it after the code

Code: Select all

<a href="<?php echo $popup; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" class="thickbox" rel="gallery"><img src="<?php echo $thumb; ?>" title="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" alt="<?php echo $heading_title; ?>" id="image" style="margin-bottom: 3px;" /></a><br />
            <span style="font-size: 11px;"><?php echo $text_enlarge; ?></span>
Insert a break between them though.
Then you should delete the code

Code: Select all

<a tab="#tab_image"><?php echo $tab_image; ?>  (<?php echo count($images); ?>)</a>
and the code

Code: Select all

 <div id="tab_image" class="tab_page">
</div>
Then in your admin > system> settings , the tab image , set the size of aditional images to 60x60 , or some other size that you want.

Image
My Extensions - SuperTheme - Opencart templates - Opencart modules


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Fri May 14, 2010 2:36 am


Post by Vqz » Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:22 pm

No this is not what i need :/ its without buttons next back...
Check it http://www.prestashop.com/demo/lang-en/ ... uffle.html
You see how images additional images are done? ???

Vqz
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Jan 10, 2010 12:02 am

Post by florinsith » Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:26 pm

Here is a module of Qphoria.Is exactly what you need
http://theqdomain.com/ocstore/opencart_ ... ar_product

Image
My Extensions - SuperTheme - Opencart templates - Opencart modules


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Fri May 14, 2010 2:36 am


Post by Vqz » Tue Jul 02, 2013 8:26 pm

Hello,any ideas for 1.5? O0

Vqz
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Jan 10, 2010 12:02 am

User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Fri May 14, 2010 2:36 am

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 42 guests