Page 2 of 2

Re: Cache Issue?

Posted: Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:44 am
by IP_CAM
Ever tried the same with latest Version ? The one you use is already out ! ;)
https://github.com/opencart/opencart/tree/3.0.3.6

Re: Cache Issue?

Posted: Wed Jul 29, 2020 1:04 am
by Etheravion
IP_CAM wrote:
Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:44 am
Ever tried the same with latest Version ? The one you use is already out ! ;)
https://github.com/opencart/opencart/tree/3.0.3.6
I forgot to mention I'm using 3.0.3.3. I'll try the latest one 3.0.3.6. Thanks for the suggestion. Keeping fingers crossed! :laugh:

Re: Cache Issue?

Posted: Wed Jul 29, 2020 1:09 am
by JNeuhoff
Since nobody else can reproduce your error, your best option might be to post it in commercial support section of this forum, to find a professional developer to sort it out. It most likely isn't an OpenCart bug.

Or you could provide a more detailed description on how to reproduce the issue, including the source code of your OCmod XML, otherwise nobody will be able to help you. Some of your descriptions, like
If you're making changes to ocmod / vqmod several time
are so vague, they simply don't make sense. I assume you are not using VQmod anymore.