Page 1 of 1

[Resolved] -- Checkout page -- Delivery Add. no postcode

Posted: Mon Aug 25, 2014 2:08 pm
by thegeekz
Hi Guys,

Somehow the Delivery / Shipping address did not show the Postcode.

Could you enlighten what could be wrong, and where can I change the code to sort this out.

Did a FB connect via Social Login extension and Address is entered in their special form.

My test cart is at testrc.cybermind.com.sg/oc1
Image 4.jpg

Image 4.jpg (217.36 KiB) Viewed 559 times

Regards

TheGeekz

** Edit : Asked the developer directly already.... RESOLVED.

Re: Quick Checkout -- Checkout page -- Delivery Add. no post

Posted: Thu Aug 28, 2014 10:33 am
by thegeekz
Anyone could help if you know how?

Re: Quick Checkout -- Solution

Posted: Fri Aug 29, 2014 11:45 am
by thegeekz
Just add the <?php echo $address['postcode']; ?>, into the codings @ shipping-address.tpl

Code: Select all

<div id="shipping-existing">
  <select name="address_id" style="width: 100%; margin-bottom: 15px;" size="5">
    <?php foreach ($addresses as $address) { ?>
    <?php if ($address['address_id'] == $address_id) { ?>
    <option value="<?php echo $address['address_id']; ?>" selected="selected"><?php echo $address['firstname']; ?> <?php echo $address['lastname']; ?>, <?php echo $address['address_1']; ?>, <?php echo $address['city']; ?>, [b]<?php echo $address['postcode']; ?>,[/b] <?php echo $address['zone']; ?>, <?php echo $address['country']; ?></option>
    <?php } else { ?>
    <option value="<?php echo $address['address_id']; ?>"><?php echo $address['firstname']; ?> <?php echo $address['lastname']; ?>, <?php echo $address['address_1']; ?>, <?php echo $address['city']; ?>, [b]<?php echo $address['postcode']; ?>,[/b] <?php echo $address['zone']; ?>, <?php echo $address['country']; ?></option>
    <?php } ?>
    <?php } ?>
  </select>
</div>